skip to Main Content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Limited to LimitLESS – 60 days to Regulate, Recalibrate and Rejuvenate

January 3 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm MST

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on January 17, 2022 at 6:00 pm

One event on January 31, 2022 at 6:00 pm

One event on February 14, 2022 at 6:00 pm

One event on February 28, 2022 at 6:00 pm

One event on February 14, 2022 at 6:00 pm

$297.00

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are not yet available

This new world we live in comes with so many opportunities to feel divided, limited, victimized, frustrated and stressed. What might have felt hopeful just a year ago may no longer apply.

Do you feel this as well?

Are you tired of the stress that comes with the blame game?

I have a secret for you, no matter what’s happening in our changing world it is our brain’s neuroplastic response to those changes that dictate our mindset, actions, and go-forward behaviors. We simply can’t create new and better changes from the old patterns of thinking. We have just spent over a year teaching our minds extra stress patterns, and many of those are blocking our sense of fulfillment, motivation and joy.

Yes, I have been there. And yes, there is a way out.

Using the  tools of neuroplasticity and Neurosculpting® in an accountability group with total support you will reshape those patterns and change the way you move forward with your personal relationships, professional goals, and mental well-being. Using science-based approaches we teach the body to regulate stress, recalibrate to new patterns and goals, and create a sense of rejuvenation and motivation. These particular mindsets are actually specific brain states that give rise to the brain waves, neurotransmitters, hormones and neural activity necessary for your sense of fulfillment.

If you are as tired as I am of the uncertainty and divisiveness that comes with chaos, then this group is exactly where you need to be.

What?

  • 6 live group coaching sessions with Lisa Wimberger, in person in Denver or on zoom. Recordings available for replay
  • Neuroplasticity training
  • Private accountability group on Discord
  • Downloadable Neurosculpting support meditations
  • Journal exercises

When?

Live sessions meet every OTHER Monday evening from 8pm ET/7pm CT/6pm MT/5pm PT – 9:30 ET/8:30 CT/7:30 MT/6:30pm PT

Jan 3, 17, 31

Feb 14, 28

Mar 14

Where?

Zoom or onsite at the Neurosculpting Institute

After registering you will receive an email from info@neurosculptinginstitute.com with welcome directions. Make sure to look in your spam folder for that email.

What are Students Saying?

“I learned that you never stop learning and I’ve always loved this fact, so having that reinforced is awesome! I learned that feelings and issues will always come up, but if you have tools or you have a different “tape” available you can move to that “tape” and not fall back on the default trauma “tape” you learned eons ago. I am discovering how to give myself lots of grace. Trauma has been trapped a long time and it will take time to heal. Sometimes it will take more times than I want it to, but rather than beating myself up…I need to give myself grace. I am practicing using the tools, such as meditations or jounaling or talking to others whether in a group like this or a friend or counselor. I’m experiencing more ability to love myself. — Diane

 

Limited to Limitless was the perfect thing for me at this time. Lisa has an amazing way of intuitively guiding the class in terms of hearing what the participants are experiencing and guiding them toward her intention for the week’s lessons. What has been most helpful for me has been the grace she has shown in her reminders around going back to the basics. In a society that is all about forward motion in the name of achievement, it was wonderful to purposefully take the time to meet myself where my nervous system was- taxed. It’s such a subtle shift, but to be able to see the amount of space I free up in order to go from practicing small things that give me more of a capacity to take on bigger things that normally would have me emotionally shut down. I’m taking this patient approach and applying it knowing that little by little the small changes are helping to create a big impact. — Kerstin

Details

Date:
January 3
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
MST
Cost:
$297.00
Event Category:
Back To Top
Search