skip to Main Content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Limited to LimitLESS – 60 days to regulate, recalibrate, and rejuvenate

October 18 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm MDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on October 18, 2021 at 6:00 pm

One event on November 1, 2021 at 6:00 pm

One event on November 15, 2021 at 6:00 pm

One event on November 29, 2021 at 6:00 pm

One event on December 6, 2021 at 6:00 pm

$297

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available

This new world we live in comes with so many opportunities to feel divided, limited, victimized, frustrated and stressed. What might have felt hopeful just a year ago may no longer apply.

Do you feel this as well?

Are you tired of the stress that comes with the blame game?

I have a secret for you, no matter what’s happening in our changing world it is our brain’s neuroplastic response to those changes that dictate our mindset, actions, and go-forward behaviors. We simply can’t create new and better changes from the old patterns of thinking. We have just spent over a year teaching our minds extra stress patterns, and many of those are blocking our sense of fulfillment, motivation and joy.

Yes, I have been there. And yes, there is a way out.

Using the  tools of neuroplasticity and Neurosculpting® in an accountability group with total support you will reshape those patterns and change the way you move forward with your personal relationships, professional goals, and mental well-being. Using science-based approaches we teach the body to regulate stress, recalibrate to new patterns and goals, and create a sense of rejuvenation and motivation. These particular mindsets are actually specific brain states that give rise to the brain waves, neurotransmitters, hormones and neural activity necessary for your sense of fulfillment.

If you are as tired as I am of the uncertainty and divisiveness that comes with chaos, then this group is exactly where you need to be.

What?

  • 6 live group coaching sessions with Lisa Wimberger, in person in Denver or on zoom. Recordings available for replay
  • Neuroplasticity training
  • Private accountability group
  • Downloadable Neurosculpting support meditations
  • Journal exercises

When?

Live sessions meet Monday evenings from 8pm ET/7pm CT/6pm MT/5pm PT – 9:30 ET/8:30 CT/7:30 MT/6:30pm PT

October 4, 18,

Nov 1,  15, 29,

Dec 6

Where?

Zoom or onsite at the Neurosculpting Institute

After registering you will receive an email from info@neurosculptinginstitute.com with welcome directions. Make sure to look in your spam folder for that email.

Details

Date:
October 18
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
MDT
Cost:
$297
Event Category:

Venue

The Neurosculpting® Institute
1245 E. Colfax Ave. Suite 207
Denver, CO 80218 United States

Organizer

Neurosculpting Institute
Phone:
303-981-9743
Email:
info@neurosculptinginstitute.com
View Organizer Website
Back To Top
Search

Welcome to our new website! We're so happy you're here! If you encounter any issues, please LET US KNOW.